Input to the Nomination Committee

The agenda for the annual general meeting on 10 May 2023 will include the election of directors to the Board of Prosafe SE and members of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee currently comprises:

  • Thomas Raaschou  – Chairman of the Committee (Chief Executive Officer of NOMA Capital AS)
  • Annette Malm Justad – (Partner with Recore AS)

The Nomination Committee invites shareholders of Prosafe SE to submit their views and suggestions with respect to potential new candidates for the Board of directors and for the Nomination Committee.

Proposals should be submitted to the Chair of the Nomination Committee, Thomas Raaschou, by 17 March 2023.

The use of our cookies

We use cookies and tracking technologies to make this website work and to help us understand how the site is used. With your agreement, we would also like to enable third party cookies to help us understand the effectiveness of our online marketing. You can use this tool to control how these cookies are used.

For more information visit our Cookies & Privacy page

Strictly Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as page navigation and access to secure areas. The website cannot function properly without these cookies. You disable these by changing your browser preferences, but the website will not function properly.

We use cookies when you visit our site. These help us to give you the best experience on our website, analyse traffic and enable social media features. You can manage the cookies set on your device by clicking “Settings”. By clicking “Accept all”, you agree to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them. You can find out more information about cookies and about how we process personal data in our Cookies & Privacy page.

Accept All Settings