

Supplemental Report and Recommendations from the Prosafe SE Election Committee for the Annual General Meeting to be held on 3 May 2018 ("AGM")

Reference is made to the Election Committee Report and Recommendations set out in Appendix 1 to the Notice of AGM issued on 10 April 2018. The Election Committee has been informed that Ms. Nancy Erotocritou is unable to offer herself for re-election at the forthcoming AGM due to recent commitments which have arisen.

Having considered this new development, the Committee remains of the opinion that on the assumption that the remaining candidates are re-elected at the AGM, the Board of Directors will reflect the required variety of experience, knowledge and qualifications in order to address both near term needs of Prosafe, as well as preparing for the medium to long term recovery of the oil and gas market. Accordingly, it is not necessary at this stage to propose the appointment of an additional director.

Assuming the re-election of Mr. Glen Rødland, Mr. Roger Cornish, Mr. Svend Anton Maier, Mr. Kristian Johansen and Mrs. Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen at the AGM, the Board will then comprise the following individuals:

Glen Rødland	chair, due for re-election in 2019	(2*)
Roger Cornish	director, due for re-election in 2019	(9*)
Svend Anton Maier	director, due for re-election in 2019	(2*)
Kristian Johansen	director, due for re-election in 2019	(1*)
Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen	director, due for re-election in 2019	(1*)

(* The number of years currently served as a member of the Board of Directors)

Oslo, 27 April 2018

Thomas Raaschou Chair