You are here: Home  / Investor information  / Analyst coverage
Analyst coverage

Prosafe is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Prosafe's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Prosafe or its management.

Company Name E-mail address  Phone number
ABG Sundal Collier Haakon Amundsen haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no  +47 22 01 60 25
ABN AMRO Bank Wim Gille wim.gille@nl.abnamro.com  +31 20 628 2639
Arctic Securities Tord Aasen Augestad tord.augestad@arcticsec.no  +47 21 01 32 37
Clarksons Platou Securities Jørgen A. Lande jorgen.lande@clarksons.com  +47 22 01 63 95
Carnegie Johan Ström js@carnegie.no  +47 22 00 93 52
Danske Markets Sondre Stormyr sost@danskebank.com  +47 85 40 70 70
DNB Markets Jon Masdal jon.masdal@dnb.no  +47 24 16 92 97
Fearnley Fonds Truls Olsen t.olsen@fearnleys.no   +47 22 93 63 93
Haitong Securities (UK) Nick Mellor Nick.Mellor@haitongib.co.uk + 44 (0)203 364 6772
Nordea Markets Janne Kvernland janne.kvernland@nordea.com  +47 24 01 50 05
Pareto Securities Bård Rosef bard.rosef@paretosec.com  +47 24 13 21 56
SEB Markets Harald Hornes Øyen harald.oyen@seb.no  +47 21 00 85 42
SpareBank 1 Markets Vidar Lyngvær vidar.lyngvaer@sb1markets.no  +47 24 13 37 42
Kepler Cheuvreux Magnus Olsvik molsvik@keplercheuvreux.com  +47 23 13 90 68