You are here: Home  / Investor information  / Analyst coverage
Analyst coverage

Prosafe is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Prosafe's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Prosafe or its management.

Company Name E-mail address  Phone number
ABG Sundal Collier Haakon Amundsen haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no  +47 22 01 60 25
ABN AMRO Bank Wim Gille wim.gille@nl.abnamro.com  +31 20 628 2639
Arctic Securities Tord Aasen Augestad tord.augestad@arcticsec.no  +47 21 01 32 37
Clarksons Platou Securities Tobias Eckbo tobias.eckbo@clarksons.com  +47 22 01 63 54
Carnegie Christopher Møllerløkken cm@carnegie.no  +47 22 00 93 55
Danske Markets Sondre Stormyr sost@danskebank.com  +47 85 40 70 70
DNB Markets Jon Masdal jon.masdal@dnb.no  +47 24 16 92 97
Fearnley Fonds Truls Olsen t.olsen@fearnleys.no   +47 22 93 63 93
Kepler Cheuvreux Magnus Olsvik molsvik@keplercheuvreux.com +47 23 13 90 68
Nordea Markets Janne Kvernland janne.kvernland@nordea.com  +47 22 48 68 42
Pareto Securities Bård Rosef bard.rosef@paretosec.com  +47 24 13 21 56
SpareBank 1 Markets Vidar Lyngvær vidar.lyngvaer@sb1markets.no  +47 23 13 37 42